Editorial Board

Chief Editor:

Dr. Rabinarayan Acharya, MD, PhD
Professor and Head,
Department of Dravyaguna,
Institute for Post Graduate Teaching & Research in Ayurveda
Gujarat Ayurved University, Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361008
Cell: 0 9924585855 

Email: rnacharya@ayurveduniversity.com

Editor:

Prof. (Dr.) Farhan Ahmad Khan
Department of Pharmacology, JNMC, AMU, Aligarh.
Email: fakhan2@myamu.ac.in, editorjournalsopi@gmail.com

Managing Editor:

Prof. Syed Ziaur Rahman
Department of Pharmacology, JNMC, AMU, Aligarh.

Email: sz.rahman.pc@amu.ac.in

 

National Advisory Board

Dr. Bikash Medhi
Professor,
Department of Pharmacology, PGIMER, Chandigarh
Email: medhi.bikash@pgimer.edu.in

Dr. Prasad Thota PharmD (Post Baccalaureate), Ph.D.
Scientific Officer
Indian Pharmacopoeia Commission
Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Ghaziabad, U.P-201002
Email: prasad.ipc@gov.in

Dr. Barna Ganguly
Professor,
Department of Pharmacology, P. S. Medical College, Karamsad
Email: barnag@charutarhealth.org

Dr. Ratinder Jhaj
Additional Professor
D/o Pharmacology, AIIMS, Bhopal
rati.pharm@aiimsbhopal.edu.in

Dr. Harihar Dikshit
Prof & Head
Department of Pharmacology
IGIMS, Patna, Bihar
Email: dikshithariharpatna@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Rakesh Mittal
Professor,
Department of Pharmacology, PT.B.D Sharma PGMIS, Rohtak, Haryana
Email: drrakeshmittal.pgims@uhsr.ac.in

Dr. Swati Tomar
Professor,
Dept of Ophthalmology, NIMS University, Jaipur.
Email: swatisinghal18@gmail.com

Dr. Nitin Kothari
Associate Professor,
Government Medical College, Dungarpur, Rajasthan.
Email: nknitinkothari@gmail.com

Dr. Pooja Gupta.
Assistant Professor,
Pharmacology, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Ansari Nagar, New Delhi.
Email: drgupta.pooja@aiims.gov.in

Dr. Irfan A Khan
Assistant Professor,
Department of Pharmacology, JNMC, AMU, Aligarh.
Email: diakhan111@myamu.ac.in

Prof. (Dr.) Afroz Abidi
Professor, Department of Pharmacology, Era Medical College, Lucknow.
Email: pharmacology@elmcindia.org

Dr. Sumit Singhal
Consultant
Orthopedic, Aligarh.
Email: drsumeetsinghal@gmail.com

Dr. Sumbul Rehman
Assistant Professor,
Department of Ilmul Advia, A. K. Tibbiya College, AMU, Aligarh.
Email: dr.sumbulrehman@gmail.com

Dr. Abdul Rauf
Assistant Professor,
Department of Ilmul Advia, A. K. Tibbiya College, AMU, Aligarh.
Email: abdurraufmd@yahoo.com

International Advisory Board

Dr. K.C. Singhal
Ex- Vice Chancellor, NIMS University, Jaipur, Rajasthan.
Email: kcsinghal@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Rajeev Singh Raghuvanshi, PhD
Secretary-cum-Scientific Director
Indian Pharmacopoeia Commission
(Ministry of Health and Family Welfare)
Govt. of India
Email: rajeevr.ipc@gov.in

Dr. Kamal Dua
Lecturer,
Pharmacy, University of Technology Sydney, Australia
Email: kamal.dua@uts.edu.au

Dr. M. Akram
Phd Pharmacy,
University of Technology Sydney, Australia
Email: akram.ahmad@sydney.edu.au

Dr. Sandeep Agarwal
Consultant, Agra
Email: sandeepcancer@rediffmail.com