Chief Editor:

Dr. Rabinarayan Acharya, MD, PhD
Professor and Head,
Department of Dravyaguna,
Institute for Post Graduate Teaching & Research in Ayurveda
Gujarat Ayurved University, Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361008
Cell: 0 9924585855 

Email: rnacharya@ayurveduniversity.com

Editor:

Prof. (Dr.) Farhan Ahmad Khan
Professor and Head,
Department of Pharmacology, Government Medical College Shahdol
Email:editorjournalsopi@gmail.com

Managing Editor:

Prof. Syed Ziaur Rahman
Department of Pharmacology, JNMC, AMU, Aligarh.

Email: sz.rahman.pc@amu.ac.in

 

Editorial Board

  1. Barna Ganguly

Professor,

Department of Pharmacology, P. S. Medical College, Karamsad

Email: barnag@charutarhealth.org

     2. Abdul Rauf

Assistant Professor,

Department of Ilmul Advia, A. K. Tibbiya College, AMU, Aligarh.

Email: abdurraufmd@yahoo.com

     3. Rakesh Mittal

Professor,

Department of Pharmacology, PT.B.D Sharma PGMIS, Rohtak, Haryana

Email: drrakeshmittal.pgims@uhsr.ac.in

    4. Swati Tomar

Professor,

Dept of Ophthalmology, NIMS University, Jaipur.

Email: swatisinghal18@gmail.com

     5. Nitin Kothari

Associate Professor,

Government Medical College, Dungarpur, Rajasthan.  

Email: nknitinkothari@gmail.com

      6. Gufran Ali

Patient Safety Pharmacovigilance Associate,

Department of Pharmacology, JNMC, AMU, Aligarh.

Email: ali.gufran79@gmail.com

      7. Irfan A Khan

Assistant Professor,

Department of Pharmacology, JNMC, AMU, Aligarh.    

Email: diakhan111@myamu.ac.in

      8.  Sumbul Rehman

Assistant Professor,

Department of Ilmul Advia, A. K. Tibbiya College, AMU, Aligarh.

Email: dr.sumbulrehman@gmail.com

      9. Sumit Singhal

Consultant

Orthopedic, Aligarh.

Email: drsumeetsinghal@gmail.com

     10. Pooja Gupta. 

Assistant Professor,

Pharmacology, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Ansari Nagar, New Delhi.

Email: drgupta.pooja@aiims.gov.in

     11. Prof. (Dr.) Afroz Abidi

Professor, Department of Pharmacology, Era Medical College, Lucknow.

Email: pharmacology@elmcindia.org

 

International Advisory Board

S. No.

Name and Address

1

Dr. K.C. Singhal

Ex- Vice Chancellor, NIMS University, Jaipur, Rajasthan.

Email: kcsinghal@yahoo.co.in

2

Dr. Kamal Dua

Lecturer,

Pharmacy, University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Email: kamal.dua@uts.edu.au

3

Dr. M. Akram

Phd Pharmacy,

University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Email: akram.ahmad@sydney.edu.au

4

Dr. Sandeep Agarwal

Consultant, Agra

Email: sandeepcancer@rediffmail.com